FOX Sports Radio Broadcasts Live from Super Bowl XLVII in New Orleans: “Jay Mohr Sports” Presents First-Ever Virtual Radio Row Experience at the Super Bowl

 FOX-Radio                                

                     

FOX SPORTS RADIO TO BROADCAST LIVE

FROM SUPER BOWL XLVII IN NEW ORLEANS

–FOX Sports Radio’s Jay Mohr Sports Presents First-Ever Virtual Radio Row Experience at the Super Bowl–

LOS ANGELES, January 16, 2013 For the 13th straight year, FOX Sports Radio offers first-class access and continuous coverage of the Super Bowl from the official FOX Sports Radio super-stage during the week leading up to the big game.  Beginning Monday, January 28, FOX Sports Radio will take over New Orleans as hosts Andy Furman, Artrell Hawkins, Steve Hartman, Pat O’Brien, Matt “Money” Smith and Petros Papadakis lead the network’s coverage of Super Bowl XLVII live from Radio Row at the Ernest N. Morial Convention Center.  In addition, The Dan Patrick Show will broadcast live from the DIRECTV mobile location in New Orleans from January 28 through February 1.

            As part of the week-long broadcast, Jay Mohr Sports will host the first-ever virtual experience from Radio Row at the Super Bowl.  Utilizing video conferencing technology, Mohr will transport his show to New Orleans each day via a 46” big screen TV, enabling him to chat with athletes, celebrities and guests in real-time as they come face-to-face with his life-size image atop the official FOX Sports Radio stage.      

Throughout the week, FOX Sports Radio will feature interviews from newsmakers around the NFL, including coaches, players and analysts, along with listener interaction and expert commentary.  In addition, a daily live webcast of the shows will be available online at www.FOXSportsRadio.com from 6:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. PT.  Finally, FOX Sports Radio anchors will be on site and at each team’s training camp to give listeners the latest news and information before the big game. 

To keep up with all the news and events throughout the week, follow FOX Sports Radio on Twitter, Facebook, and online at www.FOXSportsRadio.com. A detailed Super Bowl schedule for the FOX Sports Radio Network is attached.

 

About FOX Sports Radio

The FOX Sports Radio Network, based in Los Angeles, Calif., is a division of Premiere Networks in partnership with FOX Sports. All entities have combined their considerable resources to develop a turnkey, personality driven and caller intensive programming opportunities for radio stations nationwide. With studios also in New York, Chicago, Philadelphia, Tampa, Phoenix, Cincinnati and Las Vegas, the FOX Sports Radio Network can be heard on more than 400 stations, as well as FOXSports.com on MSN, XM Channel 169, and iHeart Radio. Additional information is available at www.FOXSportsRadio.com.

–more–

FOX SPORTS RADIO AT SUPER BOWL XLVII

(All Times Eastern/Pacific)

 

Weekday Programs – Live from New Orleans                                                                                ­­­__

1am-6am ET/10pm-3am PT                        J.T. “The Brick” with Tomm Looney

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT                          FOX Sports Daybreak with Andy Furman & Artrell Hawkins (Live from New Orleans Radio Row – January 28 – February 1)

9am-12pm ET/6am-9am PT                        Dan Patrick (Live from New Orleans – January 28 – February 1)

12pm-3pm ET/9am-12pm PT                      Jay Mohr Sports (Live virtual broadcast from New Orleans – January 28 – February 1)

3pm-7pm ET/12pm-4pm PT                        Loose Cannons with Pat O’Brien and Steve Hartman (Live from New Orleans Radio Row – January 28 – February 1)

7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT                        Petros & Money (Live from New Orleans Radio Row – January 28 – February 1)

10pm-1am ET/7pm-10pm PT                      FOX Sports Tonight with Rob Dibble & Amy Van Dyken (Live from FSR in Los Angeles)

 

Saturday, February 2:

ALL SHOWS LIVE FROM FOX SPORTS RADIO STUDIOS

1am-6am ET/10pm-3am (Friday) PT         Ben Maller

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT                          Seth Everett

9am-1pm ET/6am-10am PT                        Anthony Gargano & Lincoln Kennedy

1pm-3pm ET/10am-12pm PT                      Bobby Bones

3pm-5pm ET/12pm-2pm PT                        Steve Hartman & Kirk Morrison

5pm-7pm ET/2pm-4pm PT                          Rob Dibble & Amy Van Dyken

7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT                        Mike North

10pm-1am ET/7pm-10pm PT                      TJ Rives

 

Sunday, February 3:                                                                                           __________________

ALL SHOWS LIVE FROM FOX SPORTS RADIO STUDIOS             

1am-7am ET/10pm-4am (Saturday) PT    Ben Maller

7am-9am ET/4am-6am PT                          SPEED Sport on FOX with Rob D’Amico

9am-12pm ET/6am-9am PT                        FOX Fantasy Freaks with Nate Lundy, Peter Burns & Michael Harmon

12pm-3pm ET/9am-12pm PT                      Artrell Hawkins & Bill Reiter

3pm-7pm ET/12pm-4pm PT                        The Blitz on FOX Sports Radio with Ben Maller & Tomm Looney

7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT                        Andy Furman & Lincoln Kennedy

10pm-1am ET/7pm-10pm PT                      Mike North

1am-6am ET/10pm-3am PT                        J.T. “The Brick” with Tomm Looney

# # #

Leave a Reply